Shopping Cart Shopping Cart
£0.00 (0 Items)
View Basket | Checkout
0845 49 00 149 (Mon-Fri, 09:00 - 17:30)

See what our customers say about us...


Stephen M. from Bridlington | Monday 21 May, 2018
Easy to choose the items you want and quick delivery

Karen S. from Windermere | Sunday 20 May, 2018
Great service, great products, great prices!

Mark L. from Ballymoney | Friday 18 May, 2018
Fast efficient service. Quality goods.

Joseph M. from Folkestone | Monday 14 May, 2018
Very happy that I received my purchases the very next day with express delivery

Colin M. from Bathgate | Monday 14 May, 2018
First Class Service, Price and Delivery already placed three orders in 1 week for my Soccer School.

Elaine W. from Carshalton | Monday 14 May, 2018
As a school with no credit card facilities it is quick and easy to buy stocks of our PE shirts. Prompt delivery, very please with service.

Pauline B. from Marlow Buckinghamshire | Saturday 12 May, 2018
I have shopped with Polo Shirts UK for several years and think their products, especially Gildan brand, are great and their prices amazing. One of the best Internet shops I have visited.

Andrew C. from Hook | Saturday 12 May, 2018
Good product and value for money. Very fast delivery. Excellent!!

Kathryn S. from Sheffield | Tuesday 08 May, 2018
Great polo shirts, lovely quality, very pleased with purchase

Jennifer F. from Bradford | Monday 30 April, 2018
Great service, easy to order, quick delivery. Would use again.

Deborah D. from Rochdale | Sunday 29 April, 2018
Excellent t shirts very good quality quick delivery also,no,problems returning items for replacing

ALAN S. from Burgess hill | Friday 27 April, 2018
Very good quality good service & excellent delivery

Susan T. from SELBY | Saturday 21 April, 2018
Ordering is quick and very easy. Very pleased with the quality of the tee shirts which arrived quickly and in good water proof packaging. Have used before and will definitely be purchasing from them in the future.

mal B. from York | Friday 20 April, 2018
Very satisfied with the service

KAY H. from Kent | Wednesday 18 April, 2018
Very pleased with the quality of the t-shirts ordered. Delivery was prompt and without issue. Would definitely use again.

john c. from Northsomercotes.louth | Tuesday 17 April, 2018
excellent service with quality goods

alan w. from royston | Tuesday 17 April, 2018
I used Polo shirts for some fruit of the loom sweatshirts. The price was very good and the items were delivered very fast. I am very happy with my order and will be using them again

Christopher L. from Oswaldtwistle | Sunday 15 April, 2018
fast service order arrived early than promised

Lynda D. from Rochdale | Sunday 15 April, 2018
Excellent company have bought from them numerous times, never been disappointed.

Jacqui P. from Northolt | Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Delivered safely and very promptly

Displaying 61 to 80 (of 9221 comments) Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]