Shopping Cart Shopping Cart
£0.00 (0 Items)
View Basket | Checkout
0845 49 00 149 (Mon-Fri, 09:00 - 17:30)

See what our customers say about us...


Carol Anne N. from Ipswich | Monday 20 February, 2017
Have been shopping with you for quite awhile now and am never disappointed with the service or the goods. Many thanks.

elaine k. from LEEDS | Sunday 19 February, 2017
One of the best polo shirts I have purchased,had a few expensive ones but not as good as this one

James P. from Dundee | Saturday 18 February, 2017
Great service, great value - as always.

Norman M. from Lowestoft | Saturday 18 February, 2017
As a new customer I was pleasantly surprised by both the quality of the product and the excellent delivery. I was kept informed throughout the delivery process and even to the point of delivery, where I was unfortunately not in when the delivery arrived. The driver did however leave the package next door and left a note. Excellent service. Thank You.

John R. from Bedford | Friday 10 February, 2017
Excellent service, good quality products at competitive price.

Lynne D. from Aylesbury | Friday 10 February, 2017
these polo shirts are very good quality and wash and wear very well. my husband, sons, son in law all love them. Even my brother who is very particular on what label he wears, I have personalised all of them.

Karen S. from Exeter | Monday 06 February, 2017
Great product, nice size/fit, good price. Will definitely be back for more Thank you

Debbie M. from Burscough | Sunday 05 February, 2017
I've been buying shirts from you since 2008 - your prices are excellent, your service is exceptional. Thank you!

Beverley O. from Oxfordshire | Saturday 04 February, 2017
great products, great quality and great price - highly recommend

gordon c. from Rumford | Friday 03 February, 2017
fast and efficent

Carol A. from COALVILLE | Tuesday 31 January, 2017
excellent service and quality of goods

Anna S. from York | Saturday 28 January, 2017
Good products, choice and service

Mike M. from Nottingham | Saturday 28 January, 2017
I purchase Stage wear and casual wear for a large Chorus. You make it so simple

Donald J. from Penarth | Saturday 21 January, 2017
Really nice quality Gildan Tees arrived in less than 24 hours of ordering. Colour good and feel like they'll last forever. Thought twice about returning half of the order but they were just too big to be practical to keep. Polo-Shirts have never let me down. 10/10, thanks.

David G. from Hailsham | Saturday 21 January, 2017
A very easy to use website, good prices, choice and delivery

Brian A. from Workington | Friday 20 January, 2017
Very good service and quality

Matthew C. from London | Monday 16 January, 2017
I often buy from Polo-Shirts.co.uk and will do so again.

andreya s. from Hampton | Sunday 15 January, 2017
Great service thanks

frank m. from arona | Saturday 14 January, 2017
always good quality and delivered on time

Robert W O. from Birmingham | Sunday 08 January, 2017
Items arrived on time and were of a great standard. Thank you

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 8958 comments) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]