Shopping Cart Shopping Cart
£0.00 (0 Items)
View Basket | Checkout
0845 49 00 149 (Mon-Fri, 09:00 - 17:30)

See what our customers say about us...


Michaela W. from Bradford | Sunday 12 August, 2018
I asked for an additional item which i had missed from my order, sent you the item details as you requested but haven't received it

Shirley C. from Willington | Friday 10 August, 2018
The Fruit of the Loom tee shirts are great quality and excellent value for money. I would definitely recommend them and will be definitely buying more.

Helen C. from St Neots, Cambridgeshire | Tuesday 07 August, 2018
Easy to order, excellent quality and value and also delivered on the date advised

John david S. from Sunbury on thames | Tuesday 07 August, 2018
great service fast postage t shirts were very good

Steve M. from Settrington | Friday 03 August, 2018
POLO-SHIRTS first class great products, prices and service.

Jenifer M. from Troon | Wednesday 01 August, 2018
My order arrived quickly in perfect condition. Goods were as described, excellent value and quality.

armando s. from Erith | Tuesday 31 July, 2018
Very good service!!!

Andrew K. from Slough | Friday 27 July, 2018
I found the site easy to navigate, found exactly what I wanted and it was very easy to order to items. Delivery was fast and efficient and arrived very quickly. Well done and look forward to further business with you.

Brenda T. from Basingstoke | Monday 23 July, 2018
Very good

Derek S. from Smethwick | Friday 20 July, 2018
Best service online for your products

barrie w. from Eastbourne | Tuesday 17 July, 2018
good quality merchandise at incredibly low prices which continue to be maintained. Always totally satisfied with the goods I receive.

Brian R. from Uckfield | Monday 09 July, 2018
very,very pleased with price, service, delivery time, excellent

Eean W. from Birmingham | Tuesday 03 July, 2018
I have shopped here a few times now, good prices and very quick delivery.

cecelia c. from Liverpool | Tuesday 03 July, 2018
I was happy witht he ease of use of the website and quick delivery with updates regularily

john r. from northampton | Sunday 01 July, 2018
Used several times always good value

Jackie C. from Haywards Heath | Sunday 24 June, 2018
As above

barrie w. from Eastbourne | Friday 22 June, 2018
First class quality goods at simply incredibly affordable prices. Speed of delivery also very efficient. All in all , a first rate firm to deal with.

barrie w. from Eastbourne | Friday 22 June, 2018
First class quality goods at simply incredibly affordable prices. Speed of delivery also very efficient. All in all , a first rate firm to deal with.

Karen M. from Wrexham | Monday 18 June, 2018
This is the best site for t-shirts. The website is clear and easy-to-use, letting you know what sizes and colours are available. The delivery is efficient, and the quality of the clothing is excellent. You get fantastic value for money!

Ian S. from Sheffield | Monday 18 June, 2018
seem good quality at this price, but they are very big... I'm hoping they do shrink - which is the opposite of what I normally want.

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 9191 comments) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]