Shopping Cart Shopping Cart
£0.00 (0 Items)
View Basket | Checkout
0845 49 00 149 (Mon-Fri, 09:00 - 17:30)

See what our customers say about us...


Umaymah A. from Harrow | Sunday 07 October, 2018
Very quick to arrive, very happy with the service.

Michael J. from Waterlooville | Friday 05 October, 2018
as above

robert c. from Isleworth | Tuesday 02 October, 2018
Always a good service and good products.

R S H. from Banstead | Monday 01 October, 2018
products arrived quickly, happy with the fit and quality, great value for money.

Philip John B. from Weedon | Monday 01 October, 2018
I have brought stuff from Polo-shirts.co.uk several times now. Every time the stuff arrives dead quick, is exactly what I ordered and the quality of the stuff is great. Also the prices are very, very keen for this quality of merchandise. I ask you what more could you ask for?

sue w. from Orpington | Wednesday 26 September, 2018
good prices, excellent service

Graham M. from Sidcup, Kent | Tuesday 25 September, 2018
Good quick service & sweat shirts reasonable priced

Arthur P. from Derby | Monday 24 September, 2018
Nice easy transaction , thanks

A M. from Bromley | Wednesday 19 September, 2018
Fast, efficient service

Bernard K. from Hastings | Saturday 15 September, 2018
Great value t shirts and sweat shirts,quick delivery and well packed.

Abdullatif K. from Ramsgate-Kent | Sunday 09 September, 2018
Wonderful service good price on special items and received on time , Thank you.

Abdullatif K. from Ramsgate-Kent | Tuesday 04 September, 2018
Although it was a week end the order was received on a monday morning. Thank you.

SHEILA C. from CLEVELEYS | Monday 03 September, 2018
T Shirts arrived on time. Very happy with the service.

Carolyn J. from Christchurch | Sunday 02 September, 2018
POLO shirts always highly recommended for their goods. Prices are super and the service next to non

Michaela W. from Bradford | Sunday 12 August, 2018
I asked for an additional item which i had missed from my order, sent you the item details as you requested but haven't received it

Shirley C. from Willington | Friday 10 August, 2018
The Fruit of the Loom tee shirts are great quality and excellent value for money. I would definitely recommend them and will be definitely buying more.

Helen C. from St Neots, Cambridgeshire | Tuesday 07 August, 2018
Easy to order, excellent quality and value and also delivered on the date advised

John david S. from Sunbury on thames | Tuesday 07 August, 2018
great service fast postage t shirts were very good

Steve M. from Settrington | Friday 03 August, 2018
POLO-SHIRTS first class great products, prices and service.

Jenifer M. from Troon | Wednesday 01 August, 2018
My order arrived quickly in perfect condition. Goods were as described, excellent value and quality.

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 9205 comments) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]